Our Agents

 
Sandra Dowling Lic. Real Estate Broker - President
Mobile: 917-687-8129
Fax: 718-834-9124
Sandra@bhre.com
Julie Elizabeth Cohen Lic. Associate Real Estate Broker
Mobile: 917-885-3365
Fax: 718-834-9124
Julie@bhre.com
Yan Lee Lic. Associate Real Estate Broker
Mobile: 347-731-3216
Fax: 718-834-9124
Yan@bhre.com
Lior Cohen Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Mobile: 646-479-4729
Fax: 718-834-9124
Lior@bhre.com
Candice Vilaire Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Mobile: 917-405-7342
Fax: 718-834-8092
Candice@bhre.com
Elliott Arkin Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Mobile: 646-824-8300
Fax: 718-834-9124
Elliottark@aol.com
Julianne Mason Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Mobile: 724-877-0125
Fax: 718-834-9124
Julianne@bhre.com
Jordan Glickstein Lic. Associate Real Estate Broker
Mobile: 646-732-3597
Fax: 718-643-1003
Jordanlg@aol.com
Jennifer Ortiz Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Mobile: 347-337-3129
Fax: 718-834-9124
Jennifer@bhre.com
Amy Krieger Lic. Associate Real Estate Broker
Mobile: 347-860-1715
Fax: 718-834-9124
Amy@bhre.com
Larry Rothchild Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Mobile: 917-287-2443
Fax: 718-834-9124
Larry@bhre.com
Rentals Phone: 718-237-2176
Fax: 718-834-9124
Rentals@bhre.com
Robert Stia Lic. Associate Real Estate Broker
Mobile: 646-236-6506
Fax: 718-834-9124
Robertstia@bhre.com
Sonia Parechanian Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Mobile: 646-820-3335
Fax: 718-834-9124
sonia@bhre.com
Benjamin Shmuel Lic. Associate Real Estate Broker
Mobile: 718-708-1997
Fax: 718-834-9124
benjamin@bhre.com
Shari Cohen Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Mobile: 917-224-0440
Fax: 718-934-9124
shari@bhre.com
Marta Medeiros-Hasou Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: 718-237-2176
Mobile: 347-881-6652
marta@bhre.com